Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Michael Smith
Michael Smith | After Sales Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Mobile: 0437 240 710
Email: michael.smith@porschebrighton.com.au
Patrick Tomljanovic
Patrick Tomljanovic | Sales Manager
Office: 03 9536 1909
Mobile: 0401 915 283
Email: patrickt@porschebrighton.com.au
Goran Lukic
Goran Lukic | Pre-Owned Manager
Office: 03 9536 1903
Mobile: 0400 664 466
Email: goran.lukic@porschebrighton.com.au
Adam Harris
Adam Harris | Workshop Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Adam.Harris@porschebrighton.com.au
 

Finance & Insurance

 
Rick Perri
Rick Perri | Business Manager
Office: 03 9536 1913
Mobile: 0402 983 397
Email: rick.perri@porschebrighton.com.au
  

Customer Service

 
Libby Miller
Libby Miller | Retention Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Mobile: 0404 896 895
Email: Libby.Miller@porschebrighton.com.au
Liz Nodoulis
Liz Nodoulis | Administration
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: liz.nodoulis@porschebrighton.com.au
 

Parts Team

 
Mark Eldridge
Mark Eldridge | Parts Manager
Office: 03 8638 8556
Email: Mark.Eldridge@porschebrighton.com.au
Ricky Skelton
Ricky Skelton | Assistant Parts Manager
Office: 03 9536 1906
Email: ricky.skelton@porschebrighton.com.au
Nelson Florindo
Nelson Florindo | Senior Parts Interpreter
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: nelson.florindo@porschebrighton.com.au
Justice McRae
Justice McRae | Porsche Parts Apprentice
Office: 03 9536 1963
Email: parts@porschebrighton.com.au
 
 

Porsche Sales

 
Richard Catchlove
Richard Catchlove | Certified Porsche Sale Executive
Office: 03 9536 1910
Mobile: 0423 384 403
Email: richard.catchlove@porschebrighton.com.au
Jake Parsons
Jake Parsons | Certified Porsche Sale Executive
Office: 03 9536 1905
Mobile: 0479 150 944
Email: jake.parsons@porschebrighton.com.au
Nicholas Sparrow
Nicholas Sparrow | Sales Executive
Office: 03 9536 1911
Mobile: 0417 312 222
Email: Nicholas.Sparrow@porschebrighton.com.au
Damon Gauntlett
Damon Gauntlett | Sales Executive
Office: 03 9536 1911
Mobile: 0414 806 463
Email: Damon.Gauntlett@porschebrighton.com.au
Mark Rogers
Mark Rogers | Sales Executive
Office: 03 9536 1911
Mobile: 0400 924 629
Email: mark.rogers@porschebrighton.com.au
Jessica Taylor
Jessica Taylor | Delivery Manager
Office: 03 9536 1907
Email: jessica.taylor@porschebrighton.com.au

 

Service Team

 
Jonathan Penaluna
Jonathan Penaluna | Assistant Service Manager
Office: 03 9536 1962
Email: jonathan.penaluna@porschebrighton.com.au
Aaron Lay
Aaron Lay | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9536 1917
Email: Aaron.Lay@porschebrighton.com.au
Brad Flowers
Brad Flowers | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9536 1908
Email: brad.flowers@porschebrighton.com.au
Tina Paradisis
Tina Paradisis | Service Concierge
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Tina.Paradisis@porschebrighton.com.au
Rhys Mainstone
Rhys Mainstone | Service Advisor & Warranty Administrator
Office: 03 9536 9141
Email: rhys.mainstone@porschebrighton.com.au

Marketing

 
Pike Peters
Pike Peters | Marketing and Events Business Partner
Office: 03 9536 1918
Mobile: 0414 426 090
Email: pike.peters@porschebrighton.com.au

 

 
 

 

 

"It was my first experience having to book my car in for its first service and I was very impressed by the honesty and transparency of the service department staff member when he discussed the price for the work to be done and also his knowledge and experience gave me the confidence that I have made the right choice by purchasing my Porsche from Porsche Centre Brighton."
, Gladys [Boxster]

Build & Find
Behind the Scenes
Porsche Company
Connect with Porsche
  •  
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Brighton. All Rights Reserved, License No. LMCT 3415. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies