Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Chris Green
Chris Green | General Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Chris.Green@porschebrighton.com.au
Michael Smith
Michael Smith | After Sales Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: michael.smith@porschebrighton.com.au
Patrick Tomljanovic
Patrick Tomljanovic | Sales Manager
Office: 03 9536 1909
Email: patrickt@porschebrighton.com.au
Goran Lukic
Goran Lukic | Pre-Owned Manager
Office: 03 9536 1903
Mobile: 0400 664 466
Email: goran.lukic@porschebrighton.com.au
Adam Harris
Adam Harris | Workshop Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Adam.Harris@porschebrighton.com.au
 

Finance & Insurance

 
Bonita Jones
Bonita Jones | Business Manager
Office: 03 9536 1913
Email: bonita.jones@porschebrighton.com.au
  

Customer Service

 
Libby Miller
Libby Miller | Retention Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Libby.Miller@porschebrighton.com.au
Liz Nodoulis
Liz Nodoulis | Administration
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: liz.nodoulis@porschebrighton.com.au
 

Parts Team

 
Mark Eldridge
Mark Eldridge | Parts Manager
Office: 03 8638 8556
Email: Mark.Eldridge@porschebrighton.com.au
Ricky Skelton
Ricky Skelton | Assistant Parts Manager
Office: 03 9536 1906
Email: ricky.skelton@porschebrighton.com.au
Nelson Florindo
Nelson Florindo | Senior Parts Interpreter
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: nelson.florindo@porschebrighton.com.au
Justice McRae
Justice McRae | Porsche Parts Apprentice
Office: 03 9536 1963
Email: parts@porschebrighton.com.au
 
 

Porsche Sales

 
Richard Catchlove
Richard Catchlove | Certified Porsche Sale Executive
Office: 03 9536 1910
Mobile: 0423 384 403
Email: richard.catchlove@porschebrighton.com.au
Jake Parsons
Jake Parsons | Certified Porsche Sale Executive
Office: 03 9536 1905
Mobile: 0479150944
Email: jake.parsons@porschebrighton.com.au
Nicholas Sparrow
Nicholas Sparrow | Sales Executive
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Nicholas.Sparrow@porschebrighton.com.au
Damon Gauntlett
Damon Gauntlett | Sales Executive
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Damon.Gauntlett@porschebrighton.com.au
Jessica Taylor
Jessica Taylor | Delivery Manager
Office: 03 9536 1907
Email: jessica.taylor@porschebrighton.com.au

 

Service Team

 
Jonathan Penaluna
Jonathan Penaluna | Assistant Service Manager
Office: 03 9536 1962
Email: jonathan.penaluna@porschebrighton.com.au
Aaron Lay
Aaron Lay | Service Advisor
Office: (03) 9536 1917
Email: Aaron.Lay@porschebrighton.com.au
Brad Flowers
Brad Flowers | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9536 1908
Email: brad.flowers@porschebrighton.com.au
Tina Paradisis
Tina Paradisis | Service Concierge
Office: (03) 9536 1911
Email: Tina.Paradisis@porschebrighton.com.au

Marketing

 
Pike Peters
Pike Peters | Marketing and Events Business Partner
Office: 03 9536 1918
Email: pike.peters@porschebrighton.com.au

 

 
 

 

 

Porsche’s new Boxster GTS is so close to motorised nirvana that it’s hard to fathom how it could be improved upon
Gautam Sharma, www.motoring.com.au

Build & Find
Behind the Scenes
Porsche Company
Connect with Porsche
  •  
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Brighton. All Rights Reserved, License No. 3415. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies